Partenaires

Débardeur Femme Nike Court French Open

Prix : 23,90 € PPC : 30,00 € Économisez 6,10 € Créer une
Alerte Prix
Soyez décontractée sur le court ou à la salle de sport avec ce débardeur Nike Court French Open composé d'un col rond, d'un dos nageur, d'un imprimé graphique à l'avant et à l'arrière et d'un logo Nike court imprimé sur le côté gauche de la poitrine.
  • Composition : 50 % Polyester, 50% Coton, 25 % Viscose
  • Coloris :
    • Bleu Deep Royal
    • Blanc
Bleu
739491-455
US UK FR DE E IT En Stock Commande
L16/1846/4844/4646/4848/50 4
XL20/2250/5248/5050/5252/54 1
Blanc
739491-100
US UK FR DE E IT En Stock Commande
L16/1846/4844/4646/4848/50 1
  • Veste Femme Nike Court
    89,90 €

    Enfilez cette veste Nike Court et soyez stylée où que vous alliez. Elle est composée d'un tissu en mesh plastifié donnant un look élégant et offrant des sensations de douceur, d'une fermeture éclair à double sens, de poches latérales et d'un logo Nike court sur le côté gauche de la poitrine. Composition : Veste : 100 % Polyester. Poche-sac: 100 % Nylon. Coloris : Noir Bleu Deep Royal Blanc

  • Jupe-Short Femme Nike Court
    52,90 €

    Imposez-vous dans cette jupe-short Nike Court en coton à la fois moderne et décontractée. Elle est composée d'une taille élastique aérée avec cordon extérieur, d'un revêtement en mesh à l'avant et d'une étiquette avec le logo Nike court sur le côté gauche. Longueur de la jupe : 34 cm (taille SM). Remarque : 6 cm de différence entre chaque taille. Composition : 100 % Coton Coloris : Noir et gris foncé Bleu chiné Deep Royal Blanc

TWE - Newsletter Femme

Inscrivez-vous MAINTENANT ET ÉCONOMISEZ 10 €* sur votre prochain achat ! Soyez au courant des dernières nouveautés pour femme dès leur sortie.

*Achat minimum de 40 €

Partners

Nike Women's Court French Open Tank

Price: 23,90 € SRP: 30,00 € You Save 6,10 € Sign up for
Price Alert
Bring easy, casual style to the courts for your next hit or to your next session in the gym. This Nike Court French Open Tank features a scoop neck, racerback, graphic printed on front and back, and a Nike court logo printed at left chest.
  • Content: 50% Polyester, 50% Cotton, 25% Viscose
  • Colours:
    • Deep Royal Blue
    • White
Blue
739491-455
US UK FR DE E IT In Stock Order
M12/1442/4440/4242/4444/46 Sold Out
L16/1846/4844/4646/4848/50 4
XL20/2250/5248/5050/5252/54 1
White
739491-100
US UK FR DE E IT In Stock Order
L16/1846/4844/4646/4848/50 1
  • Nike Women's Court Jacket
    89,90 €

    Pack up this Nike Court Jacket and have style wherever you go. This jacket packs inside a back pocket that also converts into a cross-body bag for a convenience. The mesh fabric of this jacket is laminated, giving it a sleek look and smooth feel. This full-zip jacket also features a two-way zipper, side pockets, and a Nike court logo at left chest. Content: Body: 100% Polyester. Pocket bags: 100% Nylon. Colours: Black Deep Royal Blue White

  • Nike Women's Court Skort
    52,90 €

    Stand out and remain extremely comfortable in the Nike Court Skirt. This cotton skort is the best of both worlds with its casual style and modern flare. It features a ventilated elastic waistband with outer drawcord, soft contrast binding and a mesh overlay at front. Nike court tag at left side seam. Skirt Length: 34cm (size US SM). Note: Each size changes by .6cm. Content: 100% Cotton Colours: Black w/Dark Grey Deep Royal Blue Heather White

TWE - Women's Newsletter

Sign up NOW & SAVE 10€* on your next purchase. Hear about the newest women's specials as soon as they hit.

*min purchase of €40