Partenaires

Jupe Femme Lucky In Love Into The Woods Scallop

Prix : 56,00 € Créer une
Alerte Prix
Il vous sera facile d'assortir votre haut préféré avec la jupe Lucky In Love Into The Woods Scallop. Elle est composée d'un tissu anti- humidité, d'une taille élastique, d'un ourlet à couches, d'un short intégré et de mesh sous l'ourlet pour plus de légèreté.
  • Composition : 88 % Polyester, 12 % Lycra
  • Coloris : Vert Lemon

Détails

Taille: Standard
Hauteur de la taille: Moyenne
Longueur de la jupe: 30 cm
Entrejambe: 9 cm
Forme générale: Semi-ajustée
Vert
CB02-718
Taille En Stock Commande
S 3
M 2
XL 1
  • Jupe Femme Lucky In Love Into the Woods Shadow Play
    72,00 €

    Affichez un air mystérieux sur le court avec cette jupe Lucky In Love Into the Woods Shadow Play. Elle est composée d'une couche en mesh ultra fin, d'une taille élastique, d'un short intégré, de détails en mesh imprimé et d'une technologie anti-humidité. Longueur de la jupe : 30 cm, entrejambe : 8 cm (taille S). Composition : 88 % Polyester, 12 % Lycra Coloris : Noir et imprimé

  • Débardeur Femme Lucky In Love Into The Woods Shadow Play
    58,00 €

    Soyez super féminine dans ce débardeur Lucky in Love Into the Woods Shadow Play. Il est composé d'un panneau imprimé sur la poitrine avec un revêtement en mesh et des bordures en mesh de couleur contrastante, de bretelles et d'un dos nageur en mesh extra fin, de coutures aux lignes flatteuses et d'une technologie anti-humidité. Composition : 88 % Polyester, 12 % Lycra Coloris : Noir et imprimé

TWE - Newsletter Femme

Inscrivez-vous MAINTENANT ET ÉCONOMISEZ 10 €* sur votre prochain achat ! Soyez au courant des dernières nouveautés pour femme dès leur sortie.

*Achat minimum de 40 €

Partners

Lucky in Love Women's Into the Woods Scallop Skirt

Price: 56,00 € Sign up for
Price Alert
It's easy to put together a cute outfit with the Lucky in Love Summer Into the Woods Scallop Skirt. It features moisture-wicking fabric, an elastic waistband, tiers with contrast elastic binding, and a built-in short. There's also mesh beneath the tiers helps keep the skirt lightweight.
  • Content: 88% Polyester, 12% Lycra.
  • Colours: Lemon

Fit Details

Fit: True to size
Rise: Mid Rise
Skirt Length: 30 cm
Inseam Length: 9 cm
Overall: Semi-Fitted
Green
CB02-718
Size In Stock Order
S 2
M 2
XL 1
  • Lucky in Love Women's Into the Woods Shadow Play Skirt
    72,00 €

    For a sense of mystery and drama (in a good way!) on the court, base your outfit on this Lucky in Love Into the Woods Shadow Play Skirt. A sheer overlay a printed pindot mesh gives this skirt its mysterious flair. It features an elastic waistband, built-in short, raw edge on the mesh overlay, and moisture wicking performance. Skirt Length: 30 cm (size US SM), 8 cm inseam. Content: 88% Polyester, 12% Lycra. Colours: Black w/Print

  • Lucky in Love Women's Into the Woods Shadow Play Tank
    58,00 €

    Feel feminine and sexy in this Lucky in Love Into the Woods Shadow Play Tank. This racerback tank top features a print panel at the bust with a mesh overlay and contrast mesh trims, sheer mesh at the tank straps and racerback, figure flattering seam lines, and moisture wicking performance. Content: 88% Polyester, 12% Lycra. Colours: Black w/Print

TWE - Women's Newsletter

Sign up NOW & SAVE 10€* on your next purchase. Hear about the newest women's specials as soon as they hit.

*min purchase of €40