Partner

adidas Damen Frühjahr Club Tennisrock

Preis: 27,89 € UVP: 40,00 € Ersparnis 12,11 € Registrieren Sie sich
für den Preisalarm
Mit seinen seitlichen Einschubtaschen und der integrierten Shorts mit Balltaschen verfügt dieser trageleichte Tennisrock über reichlich Stauraum. Weitere Details sind der auf der Rückseite exponierte Stretchbund, angenehmes Climalite Feuchtigkeitsmanagement sowie ein heat transfer adidas Logo auf der rechten Saumseite. Rocklänge: 36 cm ( Innennaht: 9 cm, entspricht der US Größe SM)
  • Material: 100% Polyester Twill.
  • Farben:
    • Grün Glow m/Shock Grün
    • Sun Glow m/Grün Glow & Shock Rot
Grün
AJ3225
US FR DE UK IT vorrätig Bestellung
XL48/5046/4820/2252/54 2
Rot
AI1132
US FR DE UK IT vorrätig Bestellung
L44/4642/4416/1848/50 4
XL48/5046/4820/2252/54 4
  • adidas Damen Frühjahr Club Trend Printed Tank-Top
    28,91 €

    Du kämpfst selbstbewusst und stark mit diesem stylischen Tank-Top von adidas! Der Racerback besteht aus Netzmaterial, sorgt damit für hervorragende Belüftung und erlaubt gleichzeitig die optimale Bewegungsfreiheit. Weiter verfügt das Top über einen eingearbeiteten BH mit optionalen Körbchen, Climacool Feuchtigkeitsmanagement sowie ein heat transfer adidas Logo Mitte Brust. Material: 84% Polyester, 16% Elastan einfacher Jersey. Farben: Sun Glow m/Grün Glow & Shock Rot Maße des Models Größe: 178 cm Gewicht: 66 kg Model trägt Größe: US Small

  • adidas Damen Frühjahr Club Trend Tank- Top
    28,91 €

    Heiss im Stil und kühl im Tragen! Das adidas Club Trend Tank-Top ist nicht aus deiner Garderobe weg zu denken. Details sind der integrierte Sport-BH mit optionalen Körbchen, das tief geschnittene Open Hole Netz- Overlay mit Einschnitt auf der Rückseite, Climacool Feuchtigkeitsmanagement sowie das heat transfer adidas Logo Mitte Brust. Material: 100% Polyester Mesh. Farben: Grün Glow m/Sun Glow & Shock Rot Sun Glow m/Grün Glow & Shock Grün Maße des Models Größe: 178 cm Gewicht: 66 kg Model trägt Größe: US Small

TWE - Newsletter für Damen

Registriere dich JETZT & SPARE 10 € bei deiner nächsten Bestellung. Du bekommst alle aktuellen Specials und Sonderaktion direkt in deine Mailbox.

*Mindestbestellwert: 40 €.

Partners

adidas Women's Spring Club Skirt

Price: 27,89 € SRP: 40,00 € You Save 12,11 € Sign up for
Price Alert
This skirt offers you plenty of storage options with side pockets and a built-in short. This adidas Club Skirt also features an exposed elastic waistband, ball pockets on inner short, lightweight woven skirt material, Climalite moisture management, and a heat transfer adidas logo at right hem. Skirt Length: 36cm (size US SM), 9cm inseam.
  • Content: 100% Polyester twill.
  • Colours:
    • Green Glow w/Shock Green
    • Sun Glow w/Green Glow & Shock Red
Green
AJ3225
US FR DE UK IT In Stock Order
XL48/5046/4820/2252/54 2
Red
AI1132
US FR DE UK IT In Stock Order
L44/4642/4416/1848/50 4
XL48/5046/4820/2252/54 4
  • adidas Women's Spring Club Trend Printed Tank
    28,91 €

    You'll compete in confidence in this stylish adidas Trend Printed Tank. This top fears a mesh racerback for ventilation and full range of motion, built-in shelf bra with optional cups and an adjustable chest band, Climacool moisture management, and a heat transfer adidas logo at centre chest. Content: 84% Polyester, 16% Elastane single jersey. Colours: Sun Glow w/Green Glow & Shock Red MODEL'S MEASUREMENTS Model Height: 178cm Model Weight: 66kg Model Wearing Size: US Small

  • adidas Women's Spring Club Trend Tank
    28,91 €

    The style is hot, but you'll feel plenty cool in this adidas Club Trend Tank. This top features an integrated sports bra with optional cups, a low cut open hole mesh overlay with slit on the back, Climacool fabrics, and a heat transfer adidas logo at center chest. Content: 100% Polyester mesh. Colours: Green Glow w/Sun Glow & Shock Red Sun Glow w/Green Glow & Shock Green MODEL'S MEASUREMENTS Model Height: 178cm Model Weight: 66kg Model Wearing Size: US Small

TWE - Women's Newsletter

Sign up NOW & SAVE 10€* on your next purchase. Hear about the newest women's specials as soon as they hit.

*min purchase of €40