Partner

Yonex VCore Si 98 (285g)

Preis: 149,90 € UVP: 229,95 € Ersparnis 80,05 € Registrieren Sie sich
für den Preisalarm
Mengenrabatt
2+ = 139,90 € pro Stück

Tennisschläger bestellen: In der unten stehenden Auflistung können Sie die verfügbaren Griffstärken sehen. Bitte wählen Sie dort die gewünschte Griffstärke. Gern besaiten wir Ihren neuen Schläger nach Ihren Vorgaben. Bitte folgen Sie den Erklärungen zur Auswahl der Saite und geben Sie bitte die gewünschte Besaitungshärte mit an.

Kaufen Sie ein 12'er Pack Yonex Super Grap Overgrips für nur 14,90 € zu Ihrem Schläger. Sie sparen 5 €!


Preis für 2: 139,90 € pro Stück
Der Yonex V Core Si 98 (285g) ist ideal für Spieler, die einen gut und schnell zu manövrierenden Schläger mit extrem guter Kontrolle suchen. Neu bei diesem Schläger: Der überarbeitete 3D Vector Shaft, der nicht nur die Stabilität des Schlägers verbessert sonder auch die Aerodynmik des Schlägerrahmens optimiert. Nimmt man dann noch das offene Saitenbett dazu, bekommt man ein sehr spinfreudigen Schläger. Bei den Grundschlägen beeindruckte der Schläger mit seinem schnellen Schwungverhalten. Der Schläger lässt sich sehr gut beschleunigen. Und da der Schläger ein sehr kontrollorientiertes Spielverhalten ist, kann man bei den Schlägen voll durchziehen, ohne dabei gleich Sorge haben zu müssen, dass man den Zaun trifft. Auch am Netz punktet der Schläger mit seinem schnellen Spielverhalten. Auch bei kurzer Reaktionszeit bekommt man den Schlägerkopf noch in die optimale Schlagposition. Beim Aufschlag beeindruckt der Si 98 mit seinen exzellenten Spineigenschaften und seiner Präzision. Der Schläger ist perfekt für Spieler, die einen angenehm leichten, schnell zu manövrierenden Schläger suchen, der Kontrolle und Spin bietet.

Spezifikationen

                                            
Head Size:
98 sq. in. / 632 cm²
Length: 27in / 69cm
Strung Weight: 10.7z / 304g
Balance: 33,2cm
Swingweight: 305
Stiffness: 69
Beam Width: 20mm / 24mm / 20mm /
Composition: H.M. Graphite / Black Micro Core / Nanometric
Power Level: Low
Stroke Style: Full
Swing Speed: Fast
Racquet Colors:
White/Orange
Grip Type: Yonex Synthetic
String Pattern:
  16 Mains / 20 Crosses
  Mains skip: 8H 8T
  Two Pieces
  No Shared Holes
String Tension: 52-62 pounds/23-28kg
  • Yonex Pro Series 9er Thermo Tennistasche Rot

    2 Tennisschläger plus Yonex Pro Series 9er Thermo Tennistasche Rot Tennistasche nur 347,70 €.
    ERSPARNIS: 40,01 €

  • Yonex Tournament Active 9er Tennistasche Weiß/Aqua

Tennisschläger, die ähnlich sind wie der Yonex VCore Si 98 (285g)

Babolat Pure Control 98
Babolat Pure Control 98
Preis für 2: 116,91 € pro Stück
Der Babolat Pure Control 98 bietet eine gelungene Kombination aus Manövrierbarkeit und Präzision. Perfekt für Spieler mit schneller und präziser Schwungbewegung, die das Spiel offensiv diktieren wollen. Saitenmuster. 16x20 / Gewicht, besaitet: 309g.
Wilson Six.One 95S
Wilson Six.One 95S
Sale L1 only. Die Wilson Six.One 95 Reihe steht für sensationelles Spielgefühl und Präzision. Mit dieser S (Spin Effekt) Version kommt jetzt auch enormes Spinpotential dazu! Ein ausgezeichneter Schläger für gute Medenspieler. Gewicht, besaitet: 326g / Standardlänge.
Yonex EZONE Ai 98 (285g)
Yonex EZONE Ai 98 (285g)
Preis für 2: 134,85 € pro Stück
Sale Die leichtere Version des EZone Ai 98 ist sehr schnell und leicht zu manövrieren und zu schwingen. Dadurch kommt bei diesem komfortablen Schläger jede Menge Spin ins Spiel. Schlagfläche: Midplus / Standardlänge

Möglicherweise interessant für Sie

Verwandte Kategorien

Partners

Yonex VCORE Si 98 (285g) Racket

Price: 149,90 € SRP: 229,95 € You Save 80,05 € Sign up for
Price Alert
Quantity Discounts
2+ = 139,90 € each

Ordering racquets: The list below shows this racquet's grip size availablilty. Select the grip size you'd like from the menu below. We custom string your racquet to your specifications. Follow the instructions below for selecting a string and be sure to enter the tension.

Add a 12 pack of Yonex Super Grap Overgrips to your racket purchase for just 12,90 €. You Save 5 €.


Price for 2: 139,90 € each

The Yonex V Core Si 98 (285g) is ideal for players who want exceptional control in a maneuverable package. New to this version is a redesigned 3D Vector Shaft, a feature that not only enhances stability but also makes the Si 98 more aerodynamic. Factor in the open string pattern and the result is a very spin- friendly racket. Another factor that increases spin is the BT Hybrid grommet system which enables greater string movement for a more lethal snap back. From the baseline, our playtesters were impressed by how easily this racket accelerated through contact. The high degree of control on fast swings was a recipe for aggressive tennis. The fast feel also comes in handy at net where we found the Si 98 to perform great on reaction volleys. On serves the Si 98 offers easy access to spin and very accurate placement. Ultimately, this is a great option for the player who wants exceptional control and spin potential in a light and speedy package.

Specifications

                                            
Head Size:
98 sq. in. / 632 cm²
Length: 27in / 69cm
Strung Weight: 10.7z / 304g
Balance: 33,2cm
Swingweight: 305
Stiffness: 69
Beam Width: 20mm / 24mm / 20mm /
Composition: H.M. Graphite / Black Micro Core / Nanometric
Power Level: Low
Stroke Style: Full
Swing Speed: Fast
Racquet Colors:
White/Orange
Grip Type: Yonex Synthetic
String Pattern:
  16 Mains / 20 Crosses
  Mains skip: 8H 8T
  Two Pieces
  No Shared Holes
String Tension: 52-62 pounds/23-28kg
  • Yonex Pro Series 9 Pack Thermo Bag Red

    2 rackets plus Yonex Pro Series 9 Pack Thermo Bag Red is 347,70 €.
    Savings: 40,01 €

  • Yonex Tournament Active 9 Pack Bag White/Aqua

Rackets similar to Yonex VCORE Si 98 (285g) Racket

Babolat Pure Control 98 Racket
Babolat Pure Control 98 Racket
Price for 2: 116,91 € each
This one combines the maneuverability needed to swing big with the precision to bring the ball down on target. Great for the intermediate who wants to transition to a control racket. Also Ideal for the advanced player looking for a lighter option. String Pattern: 16x20. Weight: 295g. Standard Length.
Wilson Six.One 95S Racket
Wilson Six.One 95S Racket
Sale (1) only. Wilson adds huge spin potential to the incredible feel and precision of the Six.One 95, by the offering this popular frame with Spin Effect Technology and an open 18x16 string pattern. Comfortable, crisp response, paired with stability, pace and spin. Weight: 309g. Head Size: 613cm².
Yonex EZONE Ai 98 (285g) Racket
Yonex EZONE Ai 98 (285g) Racket
Price for 2: 134,85 € each
Sale This one is packed with mobility, control and plenty of bite for ratcheting up the spin. Very smooth impact. A great option for the experienced player. Headsize: 630cm². Weight: 285g. Standard Length.

Other items to consider

Related Categories