Partner

Völkl Super G 5

Preis: 159,90 € UVP: 189,90 € Registrieren Sie sich
für den Preisalarm
Mengenrabatt
2+ = 149,90 € pro Stück

Tennisschläger bestellen: In der unten stehenden Auflistung können Sie die verfügbaren Griffstärken sehen. Bitte wählen Sie dort die gewünschte Griffstärke. Gern besaiten wir Ihren neuen Schläger nach Ihren Vorgaben. Bitte folgen Sie den Erklärungen zur Auswahl der Saite und geben Sie bitte die gewünschte Besaitungshärte mit an.

Kaufen Sie ein 12´er Pack Volkl V-Dry Overgrips für nur 13,90 € zu Ihrem Schlägerkauf. Sie sparen bis zu 5 €.


Preis für 2: 149,90 € pro Stück
Der Super G 5 bietet beeindruckenden Spielkomfort, tolles Powerpotential und eine sehr gute Präzision. Der Schläger ist angenehm leicht und sollte daher für Anfänger und auch für fortgeschrittene Spieler eine gute Wahl sein. Das Spielgefühl des sehr gut zu manövrierenden Schlägers ist explosiv und quicklebendig. Ein neuartiges, flexibles Material, mit der Bezeichnung V-Sponse, im Ösensystem und der Bio Sensor Grip Pin im Griffbereich sorgen für eine ausgesprochen angenehme Dämpfung und tolles Feedback. Der Völkl Organix 5 Super G ist ein sehr komfortabel zu spielender Schläger, der mit enormer Power und sensationellem Spinpotential beeindruckt. Spieler, die Wert auf einen leicht zu manövrierenden Schläger legen, der Power und Spin bietet, sollten den Völkl Super G 5 unbedingt einmal testen!

Spezifikationen

Head Size:
100 sq. in. / 645.16 sq. cm.
Length: 27in / 68.58cm
Strung Weight: 9.8oz / 277.83g
Balance: 13.4in / 34.04cm / 1 pts HL
Swingweight: 294
Stiffness: 71
Beam Width: 23mm / 23mm / 23mm /
Composition: Organix/ Carbon/ Fiberglass
Power Level: Medium
Stroke Style: Medium
Swing Speed: Medium
Racquet Colours:
Blue/ Yellow
Grip Type: Volkl Synthetic
String Pattern:
16 Mains / 18 Crosses
Mains skip: 8T, 8H
One Piece
No Shared Holes
String Tension: 50-60 pounds / 23-27 kg

Tennisschläger, die ähnlich sind wie der Völkl Super G 5

Babolat Drive Lite Schwarz/Pink
Babolat Drive Lite Schwarz/Pink
Sale Der Babolat Drive Lite ist ein leichter Tennisschläger für fortgeschrittene Spieler, der jede Menge Spin und Power bietet. Er ist auch ein heißer Tipp für gute Jugendliche, die erstmals mit einem Schläger für Erwachsene spielen wollen.
Head Graphene XT Speed Lite
Head Graphene XT Speed Lite
Sale Der Head Graphene XT Speed Lite ist der leichteste Schläger aus der neuen Speed Serie. Der leichte Schläger hat eine gut zu kontrollierende Power und gute Spineigenschaften. Schlagfläche: 658cm². / Saitenmuster: 16x19

Verwandte Kategorien

Partners

Volkl Super G 5 Racket

Price: 159,90 € SRP: 189,90 € Sign up for
Price Alert
Quantity Discounts
2+ = 149,90 € each

Ordering racquets: The list below shows this racquet's grip size availablilty. Select the grip size you'd like from the menu below. We custom string your racquet to your specifications. Follow the instructions below for selecting a string and be sure to enter the tension.

Add a 12 pack of Volkl V-Dry Overgrips to your racket purchase for just 13,90 €. You Save 5 €.


Price for 2: 149,90 € each
Packed with comfort, speed and precision, the Super G 5 updates the Organix 5. One of the lightest rackets of its class, we think strong beginners and intermediate level players will appreciate this racket's explosive feel and lively response. Volkl has reduced the length to a standard 27" to add even more mobility to this light racket. Also new to this version is Volkl's V- Sponse Technology which utilizes a uniquely pliable material in the grommets and Biofeel grip damping pin. The overall result is a comfortable groundstroke machine with impressive power and extremely easy access to spin. A great option for hard hitting juniors looking for a light racket that explodes through the strike zone. Also not a bad option for adults who want very easy access to pace and spin.

Specifications

Head Size:
100 sq. in. / 645.16 sq. cm.
Length: 27in / 68.58cm
Strung Weight: 9.8oz / 277.83g
Balance: 13.4in / 34.04cm / 1 pts HL
Swingweight: 294
Stiffness: 71
Beam Width: 23mm / 23mm / 23mm /
Composition: Organix/ Carbon/ Fiberglass
Power Level: Medium
Stroke Style: Medium
Swing Speed: Medium
Racquet Colours:
Blue/ Yellow
Grip Type: Volkl Synthetic
String Pattern:
16 Mains / 18 Crosses
Mains skip: 8T, 8H
One Piece
No Shared Holes
String Tension: 50-60 pounds / 23-27 kg

Rackets similar to Volkl Super G 5 Racket

Babolat Drive Lite Racket Black/Pink
Babolat Drive Lite Racket Black/Pink
Sale A very light racket that will give beginners and intermediates easy access to pace and spin. A nice option for strong juniors or small framed adults. This one comes in pink and black.
Head Graphene XT Speed Lite Racket
Head Graphene XT Speed Lite Racket
Sale As the lightest version of the Speed, this racket gives beginners and intermediates very easy access to spin along with controllable power. Head Size: 658cm². String Pattern: 16x19. Standard Length

Related Categories