Partenaires

Raquette Babolat E-Sense Comp (cordée)

Prix : 79,90 € PPC : 109,95 € Créer une
Alerte Prix
Réduction par qté
2+ = 69,90 € (l'unité)

Commander des raquettes: La liste ci-dessous vous indique les tailles de manches disponibles pour cette raquette. Choisissez ainsi la taille de manche qui vous convient dans le menu ci-dessous. Nous cordons votre raquette selon vos préférences. Suivez les instructions ci-dessous pour sélectionner un cordage et n'oubliez pas d'entrer la tension désirée.

Prix pour 2: 69,90 € (l'unité)
Cette raquette est vendue cordée !

La Babolat E-Sense Comp, de construction 100% graphite, offre une sensation de solidité malgré sa légèreté. Nos experts TWE ont trouvé qu'il était facile de générer de la vitesse et des effets avec cette raquette. Elle dispose également de la technologie Woofer qui aide à amortir l'impact de la balle et à fournir une réponse plus vive. Depuis la ligne de fond de court, cette raquette est facile d'utilisation et convient parfaitement pour un jeu agressif. Au filet, elle se positionne rapidement et est très bonne sur les volées. En résumé, la E-Sense Comp est idéale pour les juniors qui sont sur le point de passer à une raquette adulte, ainsi que pour les joueurs à la recherche d'une arme explosive avec une impressionnante jouabilité dans tous les domaines. Pour couronner le tout, elle est également très bon marché !

Caractéristiques Techniques

Tamis : 645 cm²

Longueur : 68,5 cm

Poids : 286 g (Cordée)

Equilibre : 34,6 cm (Cordée)

Swingweight : 310 (Cordée)

Epaisseur du profil : 24 mm

Composition : Graphite Composite

Plan de cordage : 16x19

Poids non cordée : 275 g

Equilibre non cordée : 33,5 cm

  • Sac 6 Raquettes Babolat Club Line Bleu

    2 raquettes et 1 Sac 6 Raquettes Babolat Club Line Bleu à 165,69 €.
    Économisez: 26,01 €

Raquettes similaires à Raquette Babolat E-Sense Comp (cordée)

Raquette Head Graphene XT Instinct S
Raquette Head Graphene XT Instinct S
Prix pour 2: 119,90 € (l'unité)
Avec son poids léger, sa réponse prévisible et sa puissance contrôlable, c'est une très bonne option pour les débutants et les joueurs de niveau intermédiaire à la recherche d'une bonne performance depuis toutes les zones du court. Tamis : 658 cm². Plan de cordage : 16x19. Longueur standard.

Autres articles à considérer

Catégories liées

Partners

Babolat E-Sense Comp Rackets (strung)

Price: 79,90 € SRP: 109,95 € Sign up for
Price Alert
Quantity Discounts
2+ = 69,90 € each

Ordering racquets: The list below shows this racquet's grip size availablilty. Select the grip size you'd like from the menu below. We custom string your racquet to your specifications. Follow the instructions below for selecting a string and be sure to enter the tension.

Price for 2: 69,90 € each
This racquet comes pre-strung!

The Babolat E-Sense Comp features a 100% Graphite construction and a solid feel that belies its light feel. This speedy racket moves through the hitting zone with tremendous ease. Our TW playtesters found it very easy to generate pace and spin with this one. It also includes Woofer Technology that helps to cushion ball impact along with delivering a more lively response. From the baseline this racket is very user-friendly on ground strokes, and is well suited to aggressive play or consistent grinding. At net this one moves fast and it great for putting the ball away. The E-Sense Comp is ideal for juniors who want to make the leap into an adult racket or recreational players seeking an explosive weapon with impressive all around playability. It also happens to be a tremendous bargain!

Specifications

Head Size: 100in▓/645cm▓
Length: 27in / 68.5cm
Weight: 10.93oz /310g
Unstrung Weight: 10.33oz / 293g
Balance: 2 pts HL
Unstrung Balance: 5 pts HL
Swingweight:
Stiffness:
Beam Width: 24mm
Composition: Graphite Composite
Racket Colours:Blue/White
Grip Type:
String Pattern: 16 Mains / 19 Crosses
Tension:
  • Babolat Club Line Tennis Bags Blue 6 Pack

    2 rackets plus Babolat Club Line Tennis Bags Blue 6 Pack is 165,69 €.
    Savings: 26,01 €

Rackets similar to Babolat E-Sense Comp Rackets (strung)

Head Graphene XT Instinct S Racket
Head Graphene XT Instinct S Racket
Price for 2: 141,90 € each
The light weight, predictable response and controllable power provide an attractive option for beginners and intermediates looking for user-friendly performance from all areas of the court. Headsize: 658cm². String Pattern: 16x19. Standard Length.
Yonex EZONE Ai 100 Lite (275g) Racket
Yonex EZONE Ai 100 Lite (275g) Racket
Price for 2: 129,90 € each
Sale Extremely maneuverable and spin friendly, the EZone Ai Lite is great for those who want a fast and responsive stick that offers impressive comfort and a nice balance between power and control. Headsize: 645cm². Weight: 275g. Standard Length.

Other items to consider

Related Categories