Partner

Babolat E-Sense Comp (besaitet)

Preis: 79,90 € UVP: 109,95 € Registrieren Sie sich
für den Preisalarm
Mengenrabatt
2+ = 69,90 € pro Stück

Tennisschläger bestellen: In der unten stehenden Auflistung können Sie die verfügbaren Griffstärken sehen. Bitte wählen Sie dort die gewünschte Griffstärke. Gern besaiten wir Ihren neuen Schläger nach Ihren Vorgaben. Bitte folgen Sie den Erklärungen zur Auswahl der Saite und geben Sie bitte die gewünschte Besaitungshärte mit an.

Preis für 2: 69,90 € pro Stück
Der Schläger wird mit einer Werksbesaitung geliefert. ! Der E-Sense Comp besteht aus einer zu 100% bestehenden Konstruktion aus Graphit. Der Schläger ist angenehm leicht und schnell zu schwingen. Dabei ist der Schlaggefühl sehr solide und kontrolliert. Zudem ist das Racket mit der Babolat Woofer Technologie ausgestattet. Diese Technologie ermöglicht den Saiten einen größeren Bewegungsfreiraum beim Ballkontakt. Dadurch wird der Sweetspot vergrößert und auch nicht ganz optimal getroffene Bälle sind noch sehr gut und komfortabel zu spielen. Der Midplus Schlägerkopf bringt genügend Powerpotential für lange und schnelle Bälle mit. Das offene Saitenbett zeichnet sich durch ausgezeichnete Spineigenschaften aus. Er begeistert zudem mit einem sensationellem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Dieses Racket ist ideal für Junioren, die erstmals mit einen Erwachsenenschläger spielen wollen, oder auch für Freizeitspieler, die einen Schläger suchen, der eine tolle Mischung aus Power und Kontrolle bietet.

Spezifikationen

Head Size: 100in²/645cm²
Length: 27in / 68.5cm
Weight: 10.93oz /310g
Unstrung Weight: 10.33oz / 293g
Balance: 2 pts HL
Unstrung Balance: 5 pts HL
Swingweight:
Stiffness:
Beam Width: 24mm
Composition: Graphite Composite
Racket Colours:Blue/White
Grip Type:
String Pattern: 16 Mains / 19 Crosses
Tension:
  • Babolat Club Line 6er Tennistasche Blau

    2 Tennisschläger plus Babolat Club Line 6er Tennistasche Blau Tennistasche nur 165,69 €.
    ERSPARNIS: 26,01 €

Tennisschläger, die ähnlich sind wie der Babolat E-Sense Comp (besaitet)

Head Graphene XT Instinct S
Head Graphene XT Instinct S
Preis für 2: 119,90 € pro Stück
Der Head Graphene XT Instinct S ist ein angenehm leichter Schläger mit gut zu kontrollierender Power. Der mühelos zu spielende Instinct S nach unserer Ansicht perfekt für fortgeschrittene Spieler geeignet. Schlagfläche: 658cm². / Saitenmuster: 16x19

Möglicherweise interessant für Sie

Verwandte Kategorien

Partners

Babolat E-Sense Comp Rackets (strung)

Price: 79,90 € SRP: 109,95 € Sign up for
Price Alert
Quantity Discounts
2+ = 69,90 € each

Ordering racquets: The list below shows this racquet's grip size availablilty. Select the grip size you'd like from the menu below. We custom string your racquet to your specifications. Follow the instructions below for selecting a string and be sure to enter the tension.

Price for 2: 69,90 € each
This racquet comes pre-strung!

The Babolat E-Sense Comp features a 100% Graphite construction and a solid feel that belies its light feel. This speedy racket moves through the hitting zone with tremendous ease. Our TW playtesters found it very easy to generate pace and spin with this one. It also includes Woofer Technology that helps to cushion ball impact along with delivering a more lively response. From the baseline this racket is very user-friendly on ground strokes, and is well suited to aggressive play or consistent grinding. At net this one moves fast and it great for putting the ball away. The E-Sense Comp is ideal for juniors who want to make the leap into an adult racket or recreational players seeking an explosive weapon with impressive all around playability. It also happens to be a tremendous bargain!

Specifications

Head Size: 100in▓/645cm▓
Length: 27in / 68.5cm
Weight: 10.93oz /310g
Unstrung Weight: 10.33oz / 293g
Balance: 2 pts HL
Unstrung Balance: 5 pts HL
Swingweight:
Stiffness:
Beam Width: 24mm
Composition: Graphite Composite
Racket Colours:Blue/White
Grip Type:
String Pattern: 16 Mains / 19 Crosses
Tension:
  • Babolat Club Line Tennis Bags Blue 6 Pack

    2 rackets plus Babolat Club Line Tennis Bags Blue 6 Pack is 165,69 €.
    Savings: 26,01 €

Rackets similar to Babolat E-Sense Comp Rackets (strung)

Head Graphene XT Instinct S Racket
Head Graphene XT Instinct S Racket
Price for 2: 141,90 € each
The light weight, predictable response and controllable power provide an attractive option for beginners and intermediates looking for user-friendly performance from all areas of the court. Headsize: 658cm². String Pattern: 16x19. Standard Length.
Yonex EZONE Ai 100 Lite (275g) Racket
Yonex EZONE Ai 100 Lite (275g) Racket
Price for 2: 129,90 € each
Sale Extremely maneuverable and spin friendly, the EZone Ai Lite is great for those who want a fast and responsive stick that offers impressive comfort and a nice balance between power and control. Headsize: 645cm². Weight: 275g. Standard Length.

Other items to consider

Related Categories