Partner

Babolat Drive Lite Schwarz/Pink

Preis: 98,90 € UVP: 149,95 € Ersparnis 51,05 € Registrieren Sie sich
für den Preisalarm

Tennisschläger bestellen: In der unten stehenden Auflistung können Sie die verfügbaren Griffstärken sehen. Bitte wählen Sie dort die gewünschte Griffstärke. Gern besaiten wir Ihren neuen Schläger nach Ihren Vorgaben. Bitte folgen Sie den Erklärungen zur Auswahl der Saite und geben Sie bitte die gewünschte Besaitungshärte mit an.

Der leichteste Schläger aus der Drive Serie, der Babolat Drive Lite bietet eine unglaublich gute Manövrierbarkeit für Anfänger und fortgeschrittene Spieler. Bei den Grundschlägen macht sich das leichte Gesamtgewicht positiv bemerkbar. Der Schläger lässt sich sehr leicht und sehr schnell schwingen. So kommt Geschwindigkeit und viel Spin in die Bälle. Durch das Woofer Ösensystem ist der Schläger komfortabel zu spielen und auch das Powerpotential wird dadurch noch größer. Am Netz ist der ausgezeichnete Beweglichkeit ein großes Plus des Schlägers. Man bekommt die Schlagfläche schnell in die optimale Schlagposition. Und durch die gute Power des Schlägers sind auch direkte Winner kein Problem! Und auch beim Aufschlag lässt der leicht und schnell zu schwingende Schläger keine Wünsche offen. Ein ausgezeichneter Schläger für fortgeschrittene Spieler und auch gute Jugendliche, der mit Komfort und Beweglichkeit in allen Spielsituationen punktet.

Spezifikationen

Midplus Specs
Head Size:
100 in² / 645 cm²
Length: 27 in / 68,5 cm
Unstrung Weight: 9 oz / 255 g
Unstrung Balance: 34,0 cm
Beam Width: 23.5mm / 25.5mm / 23mm
Composition: Graphite
Power Level: Low-Medium
Swing Speed: Medium
Grip Type: Babolat Syntec Touch
String Pattern:
16 Mains / 19 Crosses
Mains skip: 8T,8H
Two Pieces
No Shared Holes
String Tension: 50-55 pounds / 23-25 kg
  • Babolat Club Line 12er Tennistasche Blau

    2 Tennisschläger plus Babolat Club Line 12er Tennistasche Blau Tennistasche nur 230,70 €.
    ERSPARNIS: 2,00 €

  • Babolat Club Line 6er Tennistasche Blau

    2 Tennisschläger plus Babolat Club Line 6er Tennistasche Blau Tennistasche nur 223,69 €.
    ERSPARNIS: 6,01 €

Tennisschläger, die ähnlich sind wie der Babolat Drive Lite Schwarz/Pink

Head Graphene XT Instinct S
Head Graphene XT Instinct S
Preis für 2: 119,90 € pro Stück
Der Head Graphene XT Instinct S ist ein angenehm leichter Schläger mit gut zu kontrollierender Power. Der mühelos zu spielende Instinct S nach unserer Ansicht perfekt für fortgeschrittene Spieler geeignet. Schlagfläche: 658cm². / Saitenmuster: 16x19
Völkl Super G 5
Völkl Super G 5
Preis für 2: 149,90 € pro Stück
Der Völkl Super G 5 hat ein komfortables, auf Power ausgelegtes Spielgefühl. Der angenehm leichte Schläger bietet eine gelungene Kombination aus Präzision und Power. Schlagfläche: Midplus / Saitenmuster: 16x18.
Yonex EZONE Ai Feel
Yonex EZONE Ai Feel
Sale L4 only. Der sehr leichte und sehr schnell zu schwingende Yonex EZONE Ai Feel ist ausgesprochen fehlerverzeihend zu spielen. Ein klasse Schläger für Anfänger und fortgeschrittene Spieler. Schlagfläche: Midplus / Gewicht, besaitet: 269g.

Möglicherweise interessant für Sie

Verwandte Kategorien

Partners

Babolat Drive Lite Racket Black/Pink

Price: 98,90 € SRP: 149,95 € You Save 51,05 € Sign up for
Price Alert

Ordering racquets: The list below shows this racquet's grip size availablilty. Select the grip size you'd like from the menu below. We custom string your racquet to your specifications. Follow the instructions below for selecting a string and be sure to enter the tension.

As the lightest member of the Drive family, the Babolat Drive Lite offers incredible maneuverability to beginners and intermediates. This one comes with a very stylish black and pink cosmetic. From the baseline, the light weight makes it very easy to swing this racket effectively. For this reason we think its perfect for the player who wants to start hitting with more pace and spin. The Woofer grommet system not only adds comfort, but it supplies the Drive Lite with a little extra power, making it easy to keep the ball deep. At net, the Drive Lite is an agile weapon that moves into position fast and puts the ball away with ease. All in all, this racket offers comfort and mobility from all areas of the court. This is a great option for beginners and intermediates who want great performance without the burden of weight.

Specifications

Midplus Specs
Head Size:
100 in² / 645 cm²
Length: 27 in / 68,5 cm
Unstrung Weight: 9 oz / 255 g
Unstrung Balance: 34,0 cm
Beam Width: 23.5mm / 25.5mm / 23mm
Composition: Graphite
Power Level: Low-Medium
Swing Speed: Medium
Grip Type: Babolat Syntec Touch
String Pattern:
16 Mains / 19 Crosses
Mains skip: 8T,8H
Two Pieces
No Shared Holes
String Tension: 50-55 pounds / 23-25 kg
  • Babolat Club Line Tennis Bags Blue 12 Pack

    2 rackets plus Babolat Club Line Tennis Bags Blue 12 Pack is 230,70 €.
    Savings: 2,00 €

  • Babolat Club Line Tennis Bags Blue 6 Pack

    2 rackets plus Babolat Club Line Tennis Bags Blue 6 Pack is 223,69 €.
    Savings: 6,01 €

Rackets similar to Babolat Drive Lite Racket Black/Pink

Head Graphene XT Instinct S Racket
Head Graphene XT Instinct S Racket
Price for 2: 119,90 € each
The light weight, predictable response and controllable power provide an attractive option for beginners and intermediates looking for user-friendly performance from all areas of the court. Headsize: 658cm². String Pattern: 16x19. Standard Length.
Volkl Super G 5 Racket
Volkl Super G 5 Racket
Price for 2: 149,90 € each
Updated with a more comfortable and powerful feel, this lightweight racket has an impressive combination of speed and precision. Headsize: 100sq.in. Standard Length. String Pattern: 16x18.
Yonex EZONE Ai Feel (255g) Racket
Yonex EZONE Ai Feel (255g) Racket
Sale (4) only. Super light and ultra fast, this one comes loaded with a forgiving response and impressive control. Best suited to beginners and intermediates looking for a light and user-friendly weapon. Headsize: 658cm². Weight: 255g. Standard Length.

Other items to consider

Related Categories