Partner

Prince Warrior Pro 100T ESP

Preis: 79,90 € UVP: 219,95 € Ersparnis 140,05 € Registrieren Sie sich
für den Preisalarm

Tennisschläger bestellen: In der unten stehenden Auflistung können Sie die verfügbaren Griffstärken sehen. Bitte wählen Sie dort die gewünschte Griffstärke. Gern besaiten wir Ihren neuen Schläger nach Ihren Vorgaben. Bitte folgen Sie den Erklärungen zur Auswahl der Saite und geben Sie bitte die gewünschte Besaitungshärte mit an.

Mit dem Warrior Pro 100T ESP bringt Prince ein schnell zu manövrierenden Schläger auf den Markt, der zudem mit Präzision und enormen Spinpotential punktet. Ein klasse Tennisschläger für Medenspieler, die gern mit Tempo und Spin das Spielgeschehen diktieren. Aber auch Turnierspieler, die einen etwas leichteren, spinfreudigen Turnierschläger suchen, sollten sich diesen Schläger einmal genauer ansehen. Der Schläger hat das offene Prince Extreme Saitenmuster mit 14 Längs- und 16 Quersaiten. Und diese Saitenbett krallt sich förmlich in den Ball und katapultiert den Ball mit enormer Rotation wieder auf die gegnerische Seite. Resultat: Höhere Flugbahn über dem Netz und ein sehr hoher Ballabsprung. Der Rahmen hat keine Prince O- Ports sondern ein traditionelles Saitenbett. Dadurch ist das Spielgefühl knackig und direkt. Bei den Grundschlägen ist der Schläger wunderbar in der Treffpunktzone zu beschleunigen. So kann man schnell von Defensive auf Offensive umschalten. Der schnell zu manövrierende Schläger ist auch am Netz sehr schnell in die optimale Schlagposition zu bringen. Das spinfreudige Saitenbett ist beim Aufschlag sehr effektiv. Ob nun hoher Kick auf die Rückhand oder Slice nach außen, mit dem Prince Warrior Pro 100T ESP ist das alles kein Problem. Ein klasse Schläger für Medenspieler, die Wert auf ein knackiges Feedback und Spin legen.

Spezifikationen

Head Size:
645 cm²
Length: 68,5 cm
Unstrung Weight: 9.7 oz / 275 g
Unstrung Balance: 33 cm
Beam Width: 24mm / 26mm / 24mm /
Composition: Graphite
Power Level: Low-Medium
Stroke Style: Medium-Full
Swing Speed: Fast
Racket Colours:
Black / White / Red
Grip Type: Prince Resi pro
String Pattern:
14 Mains / 16 Crosses
Mains skip: 6T,8T,7H
One Piece
No Shared Holes
String Tension: 55-65 pounds / 25-29 kg
  • Prince Tour Team Tennisrucksack Rot

    2 Tennisschläger plus Prince Tour Team Tennisrucksack Rot Tennistasche nur 193,91 €.
    ERSPARNIS: 15,79 €

Tennisschläger, die ähnlich sind wie der Prince Warrior Pro 100T ESP

Babolat AeroPro Team 2013
Babolat AeroPro Team 2013
Sale Der Babolat AeroPro Team 2013 ist ganz auf Power und Spin ausgelegt. Das Racket hat ein extrem schnelles Spielgefühl und ist ein ausgezeichneter Schläger für fortgeschrittene Spieler und Medenspieler. Schlagfläche: Midplus Gewicht, besaitet: 290g. Saitenmuster: 16x19.
Babolat Pure Drive Team
Babolat Pure Drive Team
Preis für 2: 141,90 € pro Stück
Bestseller Der Babolat Pure Drive Team ist ein schneller, spinfreudiger Schläger mit toller Allroundperformance. Ein ausgezeichneter Schläger für fortgeschrittene Spieler. Gewicht: 285g. / Standardlänge.
Head Graphene XT Speed MPA
Head Graphene XT Speed MPA
Sale Durch sein schnelles Spielgefühl und seine gut zu kontrollierende Power ist der Head Graphene XT Speed MPA perfekt für viele Medenspieler, die einen leichteren Turnierrahmen mit massivem Spinpotential suchen. Mit an Bord: Ein revolutionäres Ösensystem, bei der man zwischen einem 16x16 und 16x19 Saitenbild wechseln kann. Schlagfläche: 100 in². Saitenmuster 16x16 oder 16x19
Wilson Burn 100 Team
Wilson Burn 100 Team
Sale Ein beeindruckend schnell und leicht zu manövrierender Schläger mit ausgezeichneten Spineigenschaften. Perfekt für fortgeschrittene Spieler und ein echter Tipp für Junioren. Schlagfläche: 645 cm². / Saitenmuster: 16x20

Möglicherweise interessant für Sie

Verwandte Kategorien

Prince Warrior Pro 100T ESP Racket

Price: 79,90 € SRP: 219,95 € You Save 140,05 € Sign up for
Price Alert

Ordering racquets: The list below shows this racquet's grip size availablilty. Select the grip size you'd like from the menu below. We custom string your racquet to your specifications. Follow the instructions below for selecting a string and be sure to enter the tension.

With the Warrior Pro 100T ESP Prince delivers a speedy racket with huge spin potential and very precise targeting. Ideal for aggressive intermediates, this racket should also work well for the advanced player who wants a light and spin- friendly option. Featuring Prince's Extreme String Pattern (14x16), this stick grabs hold of the ball and spits it out of the stringbed with heavy ball rotation. The result is a ball that dives sharply and explodes off the court. Boasting conventional grommets, the Warrior Pro 100T ESP delivers a wonderfully crisp and traditional feel along with a very predictable stringbed response. As a result the player can more confidently attack the ball when adding spin and pace. From the baseline this racket's 292g weight makes it feel fast and explosive, with instant offense available to those who like turning the tables quickly. At net the speedy feel is perfect for hitting reaction volleys or crushing floaters. Aggressive servers will be able to hit well placed kickers and slices with plenty of action. With its raw speed, crisp feel and easy access to spin, this is a very user- friendly option for intermediates looking to kick it up a notch.


Head Size:
645 cm²
Length: 68,5 cm
Unstrung Weight: 9.7 oz / 275 g
Unstrung Balance: 33 cm
Beam Width: 24mm / 26mm / 24mm /
Composition: Graphite
Power Level: Low-Medium
Stroke Style: Medium-Full
Swing Speed: Fast
Racket Colours:
Black / White / Red
Grip Type: Prince Resi pro
String Pattern:
14 Mains / 16 Crosses
Mains skip: 6T,8T,7H
One Piece
No Shared Holes
String Tension: 55-65 pounds / 25-29 kg
  • Prince Tour Team Backpack Bag Red

    2 rackets plus Prince Tour Team Backpack Bag Red is 193,91 €.
    Savings: 21,78 €

Rackets similar to Prince Warrior Pro 100T ESP Racket

Babolat AeroPro Team Racket
Babolat AeroPro Team
Sale Built for spin and power, the speedy 2013 Babolat AeroPro Team whips very powerfully through the hitting zone. A great option for beginners and intermediates looking to add some spin and pace to their game. Headisze: 645cm². Weight: 280g. Pattern: 16x19.
Babolat Pure Drive Team Racket
Babolat Pure Drive Team Racket
Price for 2: 141,90 € each
Best Seller Fast and spin-friendly this racket is a great all court performer for intermediate level players. Weight 285g. Standard length.
Head Graphene XT Speed MPA Racket
Head Graphene XT Speed MPA Racket
Sale With its fast feel and controllable power, this is a great option for intermediate and advanced players who want a light player's racket with massive spin potential. It features a groundbreaking option enabling the player to switch between a 16x16 and 16x19 string pattern. Headsize: 645cm². Standard Length.
Wilson Burn 100 Team Racket
Wilson Burn 100 Team
Sale Offering impressive maneuverability and easy access to spin, this racket is great for the developing player who wants user- friendly access to pace and spin. Perfect for juniors transitioning into an adult performance frame. Headsize: 645 cm². String Pattern: 16x20. Standard Length.
Wilson Pro Staff 97 LS Racket
Wilson Pro Staff 97 LS Racket
Sale (Even) only. Introducing the most powerful Pro Staff! This racket features Wilson's Spin Effect Technology. A great option for the player who likes to hit a heavy spin loaded ball that explodes off the court.

Other items to consider

Related Categories