Partner

Head Graphene XT Speed PWR Tennisschläger

Preis: 179,90 € UVP: 239,95 € Registrieren Sie sich
für den Preisalarm
Mengenrabatt
2+ = 169,90 € pro Stück

Tennisschläger bestellen: In der unten stehenden Auflistung können Sie die verfügbaren Griffstärken sehen. Bitte wählen Sie dort die gewünschte Griffstärke. Gern besaiten wir Ihren neuen Schläger nach Ihren Vorgaben. Bitte folgen Sie den Erklärungen zur Auswahl der Saite und geben Sie bitte die gewünschte Besaitungshärte mit an.

Preis für 2: 169,90 € pro Stück

Bei diesem Update des Speed PWR verwendet Head Graphene XT in der Konstruktion des Schlägerrahmens. Ein extrem leichtes und gleichzeitig sehr festes Material. So kann das Gewicht optimal im Schläger verteilt werden. Resultat: Ein sehr lebendiger Schläger mit der für die Speed Serie typischen Präzision. Bei diesem Schläger ist übrigens auch wieder die bewährte und beliebte Shock Stop Technologie in die Schlägerkonstruktion eingearbeitet worden. Resultat: Noch bessere Vibrationsdämpfung, noch mehr Spielkomfort! Der Speed PWR ist perfekt für Tennisspieler mit eher kurzen, kompaktem Schwung, da der Schläger auch dank seiner etwas größeren Länge von 69.3cm eine bessere Hebelwirkung hat und so jede Menge Dampf in die Schläge kommt. Die Oversize Schlagfläche hat einen fehlerverzeihenden Sweetspot und so haben auch nicht optimal getroffene Bälle viel Tempo und Länge. Daher ist der einfach zu spielende Schläger gut für Tenniseinsteiger geeignet, sowie für Senioren, die gern Doppel und Mixed spielen. Am Netz punktet der Speed PWR mit seiner großen, fehlerverzeihenden Schlagfläche. Und beim Aufschlag kommt durch das spinfreudige 16x19 Saitenbett jede Menge Spin in die Bälle. Ein ausgezeichneter Tennisschläger für Tennisspieler mit kurzer, kompakter Schlagbewegung, die Wert auf Spielkomfort, Power und Spin legen. Jede Menge Power!

Spezifikationen

Head Size: 115in²/740cm²
Length: 27.3in / 69,3cm
Weight: 9.8oz / 277.83g
Unstrung Weight: 8.99oz / 255g
Balance: 35,30cm / 2 pts HH
Unstrung Balance: 34,5cm / 1 pts HL
Swingweight: 335
Stiffness: 67
Beam Width: 27.5mm/ 28mm/ 29mm
Composition: Graphite/Graphene XT
Racket Colours:Black/White
Grip Type:Head Hydrosorb Comfort
String Pattern:
16 Mains / 19 Crosses
Mains skip: 7T,9T,10T,7H,9H
Tension: 52-62lbs/23-28kg
  • Head Djokovic Series 12er Monstercombi Tennistasche

    2 Tennisschläger plus Head Djokovic Series 12er Monstercombi Tennistasche Tennistasche nur 407,70 €.
    ERSPARNIS: 26,00 €

  • Head Djokovic Series Tennisrucksack

    2 Tennisschläger plus Head Djokovic Series Tennisrucksack Tennistasche nur 383,70 €.
    ERSPARNIS: 26,00 €

Tennisschläger, die ähnlich sind wie der Head Graphene XT Speed PWR Tennisschläger

ProKennex Ki 30 (255g)
ProKennex Ki 30 (255g)
Preis für 2: 158,90 € pro Stück
Ein leichter, komfortabler Schläger, der mit jeder Menge Power ausgestattet ist. Der Ki 30 ist somit ein sehr guter Schläger für Tenniseinsteiger und Tennissenioren. Schlagfläche: Oversize 755cm² / Gewicht, unbesaitet: 255g.
Wilson Three 113
Wilson Three 113
Der Wilson Three 113 bietet ein hohes Maß an Power und Komfort. Er ist daher für Spieler mit eher kompaktem Schwung und Tennissenioren perfekt geeignet. Schlägerlänge: 69,8 cm. Saitenmuster: 16x19.

Möglicherweise interessant für Sie

Verwandte Kategorien

Partners

Head Graphene XT Speed PWR Racket

Price: 179,90 € SRP: 239,95 € Sign up for
Price Alert
Quantity Discounts
2+ = 169,90 € each

Ordering racquets: The list below shows this racquet's grip size availablilty. Select the grip size you'd like from the menu below. We custom string your racquet to your specifications. Follow the instructions below for selecting a string and be sure to enter the tension.

Add Head Prestige Pro Overgrip 10+Free Wristband for just 19,90 €. You Save 8 €.


Add a 12 pack of Wilson Pro Overgrips to your racket purchase for just 14,90 €. You Save 5 €.


Price for 2: 169,90 € each

With this update to the Speed PWR head adds Graphene XT to the shaft for an even more optimal distribution of weight and easier access to power. The result is a very lively racket with the precision for which the Speed series is known. At 69.3 cm long this one swings with impressive momentum. The luxurious sweetspot provides an extremely comfortable response with minimal shock on off-center hits. Factor in the open 16x19 string pattern and the result is a very spin-friendly racket that provides easy depth. Head optimizes stroke speed and stability by putting one of the world's lightest and strongest materials, Graphene XT, in the shaft. This enables weight to be strategically repositioned to more effective locations at the handle and tip. The fast feel, stable response and large 115 square inch head make this is a great doubles stick! The PWR Speed has all the ingredients for comfortably blocking the ball back or crushing sitters. Serving with the PWR Speed is all about maneuverability and power. The easy access to spin and added reach provide the leverage to work different areas of the service box with penetrating slice, spin and flat bombs. A solid choice for the player seeking maneuverability, comfort, spin and, yes, power - tons of power!

Specifications

Head Size: 115in▓/740cm▓
Length: 27.3in / 69,3cm
Weight: 9.8oz / 277.83g
Unstrung Weight: 8.99oz / 255g
Balance: 35,30cm / 2 pts HH
Unstrung Balance: 34,5cm / 1 pts HL
Swingweight: 335
Stiffness: 67
Beam Width: 27.5mm/ 28mm/ 29mm
Composition: Graphite/Graphene XT
Racket Colours:Black/White
Grip Type:Head Hydrosorb Comfort
String Pattern:
16 Mains / 19 Crosses
Mains skip: 7T,9T,10T,7H,9H
Tension: 52-62lbs/23-28kg
  • Head Djokovic Series 12R Monstercombi Bag

    2 rackets plus Head Djokovic Series 12R Monstercombi Bag is 414,70 €.
    Savings: 40,00 €

  • Head Djokovic Series Backpack Bag

    2 rackets plus Head Djokovic Series Backpack Bag is 383,70 €.
    Savings: 32,01 €

  • Head Elite 12R Monstercombi Bag Black/Anthracite

    2 rackets plus Head Elite 12R Monstercombi Bag Black/Anthracite is 378,70 €.
    Savings: 26,00 €

  • Head Tour Team Silver 12 Pack Monstercombi Bag

    2 rackets plus Head Tour Team Silver 12 Pack Monstercombi Bag is 49,90 €.
    Savings: 10,00 €

Rackets similar to Head Graphene XT Speed PWR Racket

ProKennex Ki 30 (255g) Racket
ProKennex Ki 30 (255g) Racket
Price for 2: 158,90 € each
Offering impressive comfort and stability for light racket, the Ki 30 255g is ideal for any player who wants easier access to pace and spin. Headsize: 755cm▓. Length: 68,9cm. String Pattern: 16x19
Wilson Three 113 Racket
Wilson Three 113 Racket
Power and comfort combine to make this racquet a great choice for players with compact through medium length strokes. Also not a bad choice for older players or doubles specialists looking for a power boost with added reach. Extended Length: 69,8 cm. Pattern: 16x19.

Other items to consider

Related Categories