Partner

Tecnifibre Herren Flash Light Jacke

Preis: 62,05 € UVP: 68,94 € Registrieren Sie sich
für den Preisalarm
Preis für 20: 51,69 € pro Stück
Preis für 12: 55,14 € pro Stück
Preis für 4: 58,60 € pro Stück

chlechtes Wetter kann dich mit dieser hochfunktionellen Jacke von nichts abhalten, sie ist die ideale Wahl bei kühleren Temperaturen! Die Jacke verfügt über einen durchgehenden Reißverschluss mit Garage am Hals, eine mit kontrastfarbigem Netzfutter ausgelegte Kapuze, Zugkordeln, Belüftung im oberen Rückenbereich, elastische Ärmelmanschetten sowie seitliche Reißverschlusstaschen. Auf der linken Brustseite befindet sich ein gedrucktes Tecnifibre Logo.

  • Material: 100% Polyester Mikrofasern.
  • Farben: Weiß m/Schwarz & Rot

Weiß
21FLLIWH71
US UK DE FR ES IT vorrätig Bestellung
SSSSSS 1
MMMMMM 1
LLLLLL 2
XLXLXLXLXLXL 1
  • Tecnifibre Herren Club Cotton Trainingshose
    44,90 €

    Einzelheiten der weichen Strickhose sind der elastische Bund, die Einschubtaschen sowie die gerippten Bördchen. Ein Tecnifibre Logo befindet sich auf dem linken Oberschenkel. Material: 65% Baumwolle, 35% Polyester. Farben: Schwarz

  • Tecnifibre Tech Feel Herren Jacke
    77,56 €

    Die Tecnifibre Tech Feel Herren Jacke hält dich vor und nach den Matches war. Sie bietet einen Stoffkragen, einen durchgehenden Reißverschluss, Seitentaschen mit Reißverschlüssen und Tecnifibre Logos auf der linken Brust und auf dem Rücken. Material: 100% Polyester Stretch Farben: Blau

TWE - Newsletter für Herren

Registriere dich JETZT & SPARE 10 € bei deiner nächsten Bestellung. Du bekommst alle aktuellen Specials und Sonderaktion direkt in deine Mailbox.

*Mindestbestellwert: 40 €.

Partners

Tecnifibre Men's Flash Light Hooded Jacket

Price: 62,05 € SRP: 68,94 € Sign up for
Price Alert
Price for 20: 51,69 € each
Price for 12: 55,14 € each
Price for 4: 58,60 € each

Prevent the weather from bringing your game down with this high performance jacket. Perfect for those cooler days, the Tecnifibre Flash Light Jacket features a full-zip entry with zipper garage at neck, hood with contrast mesh lining, bungee drawcords, vent at upper back for breathability, elastic sleeve cuffs, zippered side pockets, and a Tecnifibre logo at right chest.

  • Content: 100% Polyester microfibers.
  • Colours: White w/Black & Red

White
21FLLIWH71
US UK DE FR ES IT In Stock Order
SSSSSS 15 Days
MMMMMM 2
LLLLLL 2
XLXLXLXLXLXL 1
  • Tecnifibre Men's Club Cotton Pant
    44,90 €

    Experience superior warmth and comfort with the Tecnifibre Club Cotton Pant. This soft knit pant features an elastic waistband, side pockets, ribbed cuffs, and Tecnifibre logo at left side. Content: 65% Cotton, 35% Polyester. Colors: Black

  • Tecnifibre Men's Tech Feel Jacket
    77,56 €

    You'll keep warm before and after matches in this Tecnifbre Tech Feel Jacket. It features a self-fabric collar, full-zip entry, zippered left chest pocket, contrast piping, zippered side pockets, and Tecnifibre logos at left chest and at back. Content: 100% Polyester Stretch Colours: Blue

TWE - Men's Newsletter

Sign up NOW & SAVE 10€* on your next purchase. Hear about the newest men's specials as soon as they hit.

*min purchase of €40