Partenaires

Prix : PPC : Économisez Créer une
Alerte Prix

Gardez un look professionnel et confortable sur et hors du court de tennis avec cette veste de survêtement homme Babolat en polaire ! Elle est composée d'un col chemise, d'une demie fermeture éclair contrastée, de poches latérales, de coutures contrastées, ainsi que du logo Babolat sur la poitrine, sur l'ourlet arrière en bas, et sur le poignet gauche.

La technologie 360 Motion a permis de concevoir un tissu capable d’optimiser les mouvements. Aucune couture sous les bras où entre les jambes, une coupe "bio-technical" qui s'adapte aux mouvements du joueur.

  • Composition : 100 % Polaire en polyester
  • Coloris : Noir, bleu et blanc
  • Casquette Babolat Basic Logo
    13,50 €

    Protégez vos yeux et votre visage du soleil avec cette casquette Babolat Basic Logo au look sportif. Elle est composée d'une visière pré- formée, d'une fermeture velcro réglable à l'arrière, de trous d'aération sur le dessus et d'un logo Babolat sur le côté gauche à l'avant. Composition : 100 % Polyester. Taille unique Coloris : Blanc et bleu Lt. Gris et blanc Bleu marine et blanc Blanc et bleu marine

TWE - Newsletter Homme

Inscrivez-vous MAINTENANT ET ÉCONOMISEZ 10 €* sur votre prochain achat ! Soyez au courant des dernières nouveautés pour homme dès leur sortie.

*Achat minimum de 40 €

Babolat Men's Fleece Training 1/2 Zip Hoodie

Price: 29,91 € SRP: 44,95 € You Save 15,04 € Sign up for
Price Alert

Look professional and stay comfortable on and off the court in this Babolat Men's Fleece Training hoodie ! It features a self-fabric collar, contrast half-zip entry, side pockets, contrast stitching, and Babolat logo at chest, lower back hem, and left wrist.

360 Motion technology is an intelligent fabric designed to optimize the complex movements. No seams under the arms or in between the legs, a "bio-technical" cut that moves with the player.

  • Content: 100% Polyester
  • Colors: Black w/Blue & White
US FR UK DE In Stock Order
SSS48 4+
LLL52 2
  • Babolat Adult's Basic Logo Hat
    13,50 €

    Protect your eyes and face from the sun with the help of this sporty hat. The Babolat Logo Hat features a pre-curved bill, adjustable Velcro strap closure on back, ventilation holes on top, and Babolat logo at front left. Content: 100% Polyester. Sizes: One Size Fits Most Colours: White w/Lt. Blue Grey w/White Navy w/White White w/Navy

  • Babolat Men's Core Big Logo Sweat Pant
    21,90 €

    For comfort and warmth before and after tennis, pull on these Babolat Core Big Logo Sweat Pants. They feature an elastic waistband, side pockets, and Babolat logos at right thigh, left thigh, and right heel. Content: Black - Main: 95% Cotton, 5% Spandex. Insert: 70% Polyester, 30% Cotton. Grey - Main: 68% Polyester, 28% Cotton, 4% Spandex. Insert: 70% Polyester, 30% Cotton. Colours: Black Grey

TWE - Men's Newsletter

Sign up NOW & SAVE 10€* on your next purchase. Hear about the newest men's specials as soon as they hit.

*min purchase of €40