Partner

Preis: UVP: Ersparnis Registrieren Sie sich
für den Preisalarm

Mit der bequemen Fleece Trainingsjacke von Babolat fühlen Sie sich auf und abseits des Courts wie ein Profi! Details der unentbehrlichen Jacke sind der kontrastfarbige, kurze Reißverschluss, der abgesetzte Kragen, seitliche Eingrifftaschen, die kontrastfarbigen Zierstiche sowie Babolat Logos auf der Brust, hinten auf dem Saums sowie linken Handgelenk.

Obermaterial mit 360 Motion Technologie wurde speziell entwickelt um komplexe Bewegungen beim Tennisspiel zu unterstützen. Das Gewebe im Unterarm- und Innenbeinbereich ist nahtlos verarbeitet und sorgt für optimale Bewegungsfreiheit.

  • Material: 100% Polyester
  • Farben: Schwarz m/Blau & Weiß

  • Babolat Adult's Basic Logo Cap
    13,50 €

    Du hälst dir die Sonne aus den Augen und die Haare aus dem Gesicht mit diesem sportlichen Cap von Babolat. Es hat einen verstellbaren Velcro-Klettverschluss, einen vorgeformten Rand, Belüftungslöcher oben und zeigt ein Babolat Logo vorne links. Einheitsgröße Material: 100% Polyester Farben: Marineblau m/Weiß Grau m/Weiß Marineblau m/Weiß Weiß m/Marineblau

TWE - Newsletter für Herren

Registriere dich JETZT & SPARE 10 € bei deiner nächsten Bestellung. Du bekommst alle aktuellen Specials und Sonderaktion direkt in deine Mailbox.

*Mindestbestellwert: 40 €.

Babolat Men's Fleece Training 1/2 Zip Hoodie

Price: 29,91 € SRP: 44,95 € You Save 15,04 € Sign up for
Price Alert

Look professional and stay comfortable on and off the court in this Babolat Men's Fleece Training hoodie ! It features a self-fabric collar, contrast half-zip entry, side pockets, contrast stitching, and Babolat logo at chest, lower back hem, and left wrist.

360 Motion technology is an intelligent fabric designed to optimize the complex movements. No seams under the arms or in between the legs, a "bio-technical" cut that moves with the player.

  • Content: 100% Polyester
  • Colors: Black w/Blue & White
US FR UK DE In Stock Order
SSS48 4+
LLL52 2
  • Babolat Adult's Basic Logo Hat
    13,50 €

    Protect your eyes and face from the sun with the help of this sporty hat. The Babolat Logo Hat features a pre-curved bill, adjustable Velcro strap closure on back, ventilation holes on top, and Babolat logo at front left. Content: 100% Polyester. Sizes: One Size Fits Most Colours: White w/Lt. Blue Grey w/White Navy w/White White w/Navy

  • Babolat Men's Core Big Logo Sweat Pant
    21,90 €

    For comfort and warmth before and after tennis, pull on these Babolat Core Big Logo Sweat Pants. They feature an elastic waistband, side pockets, and Babolat logos at right thigh, left thigh, and right heel. Content: Black - Main: 95% Cotton, 5% Spandex. Insert: 70% Polyester, 30% Cotton. Grey - Main: 68% Polyester, 28% Cotton, 4% Spandex. Insert: 70% Polyester, 30% Cotton. Colours: Black Grey

TWE - Men's Newsletter

Sign up NOW & SAVE 10€* on your next purchase. Hear about the newest men's specials as soon as they hit.

*min purchase of €40