Partner

Preis: UVP: Ersparnis
Roger Federers Monogramm ziert die Vorderseite dieses einzigartigen Caps. Tolles Dri-Fit Material leitet den Schweiß ab, ein Mesh-Einsatz am Kopf optimiert die Belüftung. Der Velcro-Verschluss ermöglicht ein einfaches Verstellen und Anpassen für die meisten Größen. Die Unterseite des vorgeformten Randes ist grau. Ein Nike Swoosh befindet sch auf der linken Seite.

  • Material: 58% Baumwolle, 42% Polyester.
  • Farben:
    • Volt
    • Größen: Einheitsgröße
Produkt-Name Preis vorrätig Bestellung
  • Nike Herren Winter Rafa Featherlight Cap
    21,90 €

    Vamos! Du spielst mit demselben Feuer wie dein Idol Rafa! Die leichte, schillernde Schirmmütze ist verstellbar, zeigt ein Siebdruck Bullen Logo sowie einen seitlich eingestickten Nike Swoosh. Material: Body: 100% Recycled Polyester Taft Größen: Einheitsgröße Farben: Schwarz m/Silver Foil Weiß m/Schwarz Weiß m/Schwarz & Fire Pink

  • Nike Herren Winter RF Iridescent Cap
    21,90 €

    Roger Federers Monogramm ziert die Vorderseite dieses einzigartigen Caps. Ein schillerndes RF befindet sich auf der Vorderseite, ein RF Etikett hinten am Cap. Der Hakenverschluss auf der Rückseite ermöglicht ein einfaches Verstellen und Anpassen für die meisten Größen. Angenehmes Dri-Fit Material leitet den Schweiß ab, ein Mesh-Einsatz am Kopf optimiert die Belüftung.Die Unterseite des vorgeformten Randes ist grau. Ein Nike Swoosh befindet sch auf der linken Seite.           Material: 58% Baumwolle, 42% Polyester.           Größen: Einheitsgröße Farben: Schwarz m/Flint Grau & Silver Foil Blaugrau m/Flint Grau & Bright Citrus Cannon m/Flint Grau &Schwarz Weiß m/Flint Grau & Schwarz

Tour Pros

TWE - Newsletter für Herren

Registriere dich JETZT & SPARE 10 € bei deiner nächsten Bestellung. Du bekommst alle aktuellen Specials und Sonderaktion direkt in deine Mailbox.

*Mindestbestellwert: 40 €.

Partners

Price: SRP: You Save

The monogram of Roger Federer graces this unique hat. RF is embroidered on the face of the hat, while Federer is embroidered on the back. A velcro strap makes this hat adjust to fit most people. The underside of the bill is contrasting grey, and there's a mesh insert around the head to control moisture. The hat also features Dri-Fit fabrication to wick away perspiration. Swoosh design trademark embroidered on left side.

  • Content: 58% Cotton, 42% Polyester.
  • Sizes: One Size Fits Most
  • Colors: Volt

Product Name Price In Stock Order
  • Nike Men's Winter Rafa Featherlight Hat
    21,90 €

    Vamos! Play with competitive fire like Rafael Nadal in this Iridescent Featherlight hat featuring his signature bull design. The lightweight hat features an adjustable fit, screen printed bull logo, and an embroidered Swoosh at left side. Content: Body: 100% Recycled polyester taffeta. Sizes: One Size Fits Most Colours: Black w/Silver Foil White w/Black White w/Black & Fire Pink

  • Nike Men's Winter RF Iridescent Hat
    21,90 €

    The monogram of Roger Federer graces this unique Nike RF Iridescent hat. RF is iridescent on the face of the hat, while the RF tab on the back adds style. A hook and loop closure at the back makes this hat adjust to fit most people. The underside of the bill is contrasting grey, and there's a mesh insert around the head to control moisture. The hat also features Dri-Fit fabrication to wick away perspiration. Swoosh design trademark embroidered on left side. Content: 58% Cotton, 42% Polyester. Sizes: One Size Fits Most Colours: Black w/Flint Grey & Silver Foil Blue Grey w/Flint Grey & Bright Citrus Cannon w/Flint Grey & Black White w/Flint Grey & Black

Tour Pros

TWE - Men's Newsletter

Sign up NOW & SAVE 10€* on your next purchase. Hear about the newest men's specials as soon as they hit.

*min purchase of €40