Partner

Preis: UVP: Ersparnis

Wie seine Vorgänger bietet auch der Gel Resolution 6 GS Junior eine ausgezeichnete Kombination aus Höchstleistung in allen Bereichen bei gewohnt guten Dämpfungseigenschaften. Er ist dem Erwachsenenschuh nachempfunden und verfügt ebenfalls über die Flexion Fit Technologie beim Obermaterial. Das macht den Schuh ausgesprochen flexibel und weich bei trotzdem sicheren Halt. Im Fersenbereich sorgt die bewährte Asics Gel Dämpfungstechnologie für hohen Komfort und Aufprallschutz. Ein echter Hochleistungsschuh, der mit Support, Dämpfung, Komfort und guter Traktion punktet.

  • Obermaterial: Kunstleder und Mesheinsätze in Kombination mit der Flexion Fit Technologie sorgen für optimale Passform, sicheren Sitz und Stabilität.
  • Mittelsohle: Das GEL Cushioning System im Fersenbereich garantiert perfekte Dämpfung und ausgezeichnetes Laufgefühl.
  • Laufsohle: Die spezielle Gummilaufsohle ist besonders haltbar, abriebfest und dank der größeren Materialdichte auch leichter. Das modifizierte Fischgrätprofil ist für alle Platzoberflächen perfekt geeignet.
  • Farbe: Lime/Grau/Navy
  • Asics Frottee Stirnband Weiß
    7,20 €

    Mit dem Ascis Frottee Stirnband hälst du dir den Schweiß aus den Augen. Ein Asics Logo ist aufgestickt. Material: 67% Baumwolle, 13% Polyamide, 20% Elastan Farben: Weiß m/Schwarz 1 Band pro Pack Einheitsgröße

TWE - Newsletter für Herren

Registriere dich JETZT & SPARE 10 € bei deiner nächsten Bestellung. Du bekommst alle aktuellen Specials und Sonderaktion direkt in deine Mailbox.

*Mindestbestellwert: 40 €.

Ähnliche Kategorien

Partners

Price: SRP: You Save

Continuing to provide juniors with a high performing, comfortable option, the Gel Resolution 6 Junior has it all! Modeled after the adult version, this shoe features Flexion Fit in the upper for a great, flexible fit while the rearfoot has Asics' signature Gel Cushioning System to help keep you comfortable and absorb shock. Superior levels of support and traction combined with a great fit keep this shoe a favorite amongst up and coming junior players.

  • Upper: Synthetic leather and mesh combined with a Flexion Fit upper for a shoe that molds to the foot without sacrificing performance and stability.
  • Midsole: Rearfoot Gel Cushioning System for exceptional comfort and cushioning for aggressive movement.
  • Outsole: Non-marking rubber outsole with modified herringbone tread pattern for traction and durability on all surfaces.
  • Colour: Lime / Green / Navy
  • Asics Terry Headband White
    7,20 €

    Keep the sweat out of your eyes with this Asics terry headband. It features an embroidered Asics logo. Content: 67% Cotton, 13% Polyamide, 20% Elastane Colours: White w/Black One per pack One size fits most

  • Nike Kid's Cotton Cushion Crew 3-Pack Socks
    8,90 €

    Stock up on comfortable socks. These Nike crew socks feature sweat management and soft fabric for comfort. Features: Dri-Fit fabric to wick away moisture Arch support for a better fit Reinforced heel and toe for durability Three pairs per pack Content: 68% Cotton, 31% Nylon, 1% Elastane Colors: Black w/White University Blue, White, Obsidian Navy White w/Black Sizes: XXS: Fits UK 8.5-12 / EU 26-30XS: Fits UK 12-2 / EU 30-34S: Fits UK 2-5 / EU 34-38

TWE - Men's Newsletter

Sign up NOW & SAVE 10€* on your next purchase. Hear about the newest men's specials as soon as they hit.

*min purchase of €40

Related Categories