Partenaires

Abonnez-vous et recevez des informations sur les nouvelles raquettes et sur les baisses de prix des marques et articles Prince.

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS

Raquettes de Tennis Prince Classic

Raquette Prince Classic Graphite 100
Raquette Prince Classic Graphite 100
Promo ENFIN ! Prince a utilisé la recette de son modèle Original Graphite pour élaborer une raquette de longueur midplus standard. Elle offre des sensations et une précision incroyables. Cette raquette 100% graphite est 100% classique. Tamis : 645 cm2. Longueur standard. Poids cordée : 332 grammes.
Raquette Prince Classic Graphite 107
Raquette Prince Classic Graphite 107
Promo Immortalisée par André Agassi dans les années 80, cette évolution de la Prince Original Graphite Oversize offre un niveau inégalé de précision, de stabilité et de sensations. L'une des meilleures raquettes de tous les temps. Tamis : 690 cm2. Longueur standard. Swingweight : 330.

Raquettes de Tennis Prince Warrior

Raquette Prince Textreme 
Warrior 100
Raquette Prince Textreme Warrior 100

Cette raquette rapide avec un accès très facile aux effets offre une stabilité supérieure à la moyenne et une puissance contrôlable. Prise en main confortable. Tamis : 645 cm². Longueur : 68,5 cm. Plan de cordage : 16x18

Raquette Prince Textreme 
Warrior 100T
Raquette Prince Textreme Warrior 100T

La 100T offre la même précision d'effets que la Warrior 100 standard mais de façon plus légère et rapide : une excellente option pour les bons joueurs débutants et les joueurs intermédiaires. Tamis : 645cm². Plan de cordage : 16x18. Longueur standard.

Raquette Prince Textreme 
Warrior 100L
Raquette Prince Textreme Warrior 100L

La plus légère de la gamme Warrior 100 est idéale pour les joueurs débutants ou les juniors prometteurs recherchant une puissance contrôlable et des effets. Cette raquette est explosive et précise avec une stabilité supérieure à la moyenne par rapport à sa légèreté. Tamis : 645 cm². Plan de cordage : 16x18. Longueur standard.

Raquette Prince Textreme 
Warrior 107
Raquette Prince Textreme Warrior 107
Promo

La Warrior 107, idéale pour les joueurs de simple et double de niveau de intermédiaire, offre confort, puissance contrôlable, sensations rapides ainsi qu'un potentiel d'effets exceptionnel. Tamis : 690 cm². Plan de cordage : 16x19. Longueur standard.

Raquette Prince Textreme 
Warrior 107T
Raquette Prince Textreme Warrior 107T

Avec un niveau impressionnant de précision, de vitesse et d'effets, la Warrior 107T est un très bon choix pour les joueurs de niveau intermédiaire. Tamis : 690 cm². Plan de cordage : 16x19. Longueur standard.

Raquette Prince Textreme 
Warrior 107 Ltd. Blue
Raquette Prince Textreme Warrior 107 Ltd. Blue
Prix pour 2: 169,90 € (l'unité)

Cette édition limitée de la Warrior 107 est pleine de vitesse, de puissance contrôlable et de sensations exceptionnelles. Très précise pour une raquette à tamis large. Tamis : 690 cm². Plan de cordage : 16 x 19. Longueur standard.

Raquette Prince Textreme 
Warrior 107L Rose
Raquette Prince Textreme Warrior 107L Rose
Prix pour 2: 135,90 € (l'unité)

Cette raquette offre aux débutants et aux joueurs de niveau intermédiaire une impressionnante combinaison de potentiel d’effets et de puissance contrôlable. Procure une sensation de rapidité accompagnée d’une stabilité impressionnante pour une raquette légère. Tamis : 690 cm². Plan de cordage : 16 x 18. Longueur standard.

Raquette Prince Warrior 100 ESP
Raquette Prince Warrior 100 ESP
Promo Offrant des effets exceptionnels ainsi qu'un bon mélange de puissance et de contrôle, cette raquette est idéale pour les joueurs de niveau intermédiaire à la recherche d'une bonne performance avec un modèle très confortable. Tamis : 645 cm2. Plan de cordage : 14x16. Longueur standard.
Raquette Prince Warrior 100L ESP
Raquette Prince Warrior 100L ESP
Promo Légère, confortable, et permettant d'accéder facilement aux effets, cette raquette dispose d'un excellent mélange de puissance et de précision. Superbe pour les joueurs de 3ème série et plus souhaitant bénéficier d'un accès aisé à du rythme et des effets. Plan de cordage : 14x16. Tamis : 645 cm2. Poids cordée : 298.6 grammes.
Raquette Prince Warrior Pro 100T ESP
Raquette Prince Warrior Pro 100T ESP
Promo Avec sa vitesse et son accès facile aux effets, cette raquette offre une réponse vive et un bon équilibre entre puissance et contrôle. Parfaite pour les joueurs agressifs de niveau intermédiaire souhaitant imposer leur jeu avec des effets et de la vitesse. Tamis : 645 cm². Plan de cordage : 14x16. Longueur standard.

Raquettes de Tennis Prince Tour

Raquette Prince Textreme Tour 95
Raquette Prince Textreme Tour 95
Promo

Vitesse, précision et stabilité pour cette raquette aux sensations exceptionnelles. Convient parfaitement aux joueurs de niveau intermédiaire et avancé. Tamis : 613 cm². Poids : 320 g. Longueur standard.

Raquette Prince Textreme Tour 
100P
Raquette Prince Textreme Tour 100P
Meilleure vente

Avec sa sensation de rapidité et son plan de cordage dense, cette raquette est idéale pour les joueurs de niveau intermédiaire à avancé qui recherchent une raquette orientée vers le contrôle, mais offrant tout de même un accès facile aux effets et beaucoup de puissance sur les swings larges. Tamis : 645 cm². Plan de cordage : 18 x 20. Longueur standard

Raquette Prince Textreme Tour 
100L
Raquette Prince Textreme Tour 100L

En tant que raquette la plus maniable de la gamme Tour, elle est idéale pour les joueurs intermédiaires qui veulent une raquette avec un accès facile aux effets et à la vitesse. Tamis : 645 cm². Plan de cordage : 16 x 18. Longueur standard.

Raquette Prince Textreme Tour 
100T
Raquette Prince Textreme Tour 100T
Prix pour 2: 143,89 € (l'unité)

Puissance contrôlable et accès facile aux effets. Très bonne option pour les joueurs à la recherche de mobilité et de précision. Tamis : 645 cm². Longueur standard.

Raquette Prince Tour Pro 98
Raquette Prince Tour Pro 98
Promo Une raquette qui procure de très bonnes sensations de précision et qui est suffisamment maniable pour jouer avec davantage de rythme et d’effets. Elle est confortable et procure le contrôle qui permet de jouer avec confiance ! Plan de cordage : 18x20. Poids cordée : 323.2 grammes. Longueur standard.
Raquette Prince Tour 100T
Raquette Prince Tour 100T
Promo (1) only. Cette raquette offre la même précision, le même confort et permet les mêmes effets que la Tour 16x18, mais avec un poids plus léger. Option intéressante pour les joueurs de niveau intermédiaire à avancé cherchant contrôle et accélération. Plan de cordage : 16x18. Poids cordée : 311 g. Longueur standard.
Raquette Prince Tour 100T ESP
Raquette Prince Tour 100T ESP
Promo (1), (2) only. Voici une superbe raquette pour les joueurs de niveau intermédiaire à avancé à la recherche d'un bon contrôle, d'un accès aisé aux effets et de suffisamment de puissance pour jouer de manière offensive. Plan de cordage : 16x16. Tamis : 645 cm2. Poids cordée : 315 grammes.

Raquettes de Tennis Prince Premier

Raquette Prince Textreme 
Premier 120
Raquette Prince Textreme Premier 120
Prix pour 2: 199,90 € (l'unité)
Nouveau

La zone de frappes généreuse de cette raquette vous offre beaucoup de puissance et un très bon confort. C'est une excellente option pour les débutants ou pour tout joueurs cherchant une raquette facile à utiliser offrant vitesse et effets. Tamis : 774 cm². Longueur : 70,5 cm. Plan de cordage : 16x19

Raquette Prince Textreme Premier 105
Raquette Prince Textreme Premier 105
Prix pour 2: 179,90 € (l'unité)
Nouveau Cette raquette Prince de taille généreuse offre une puissance contrôlable, un énorme accès aux effets et une stabilité impressionnante par rapport à son poids. Les joueurs de niveau intermédiaire en quête d'une raquette facile d'utilisation vont adorer cette option proposée par Prince. Tamis : 677 cm². Longueur : 69,2 cm. Plan de cordage :16x19
Raquette Prince Premier 105 L ESP
Raquette Prince Premier 105 L ESP
Promo Une raquette très confortable avec une bonne absorption des vibrations qui permet de produire facilement des effets. Sensation de vitesse foudroyante avec beaucoup de puissance. Plan de cordage : 14x16. Taille du tamis : 677,4 cm². Longueur standard.

Raquettes de Tennis Prince O3

Raquette Prince OS Blue LS 110
Raquette Prince OS Blue LS 110
Prix pour 2: 143,89 € (l'unité)
Promo Les joueurs qui recherchent une raquette confortable permettant de produire facilement des effets et beaucoup de puissance adoreront cette raquette de grande longueur. Le tamis de grande dimension offre une surface de frappe idéale. Longueur : 69,58 cm. Taille du tamis : 709,7 cm². Poids cordée : 286,3 g (10,1 oz)
Raquette Prince O3 Red LS 105
Raquette Prince O3 Red LS 105
Promo La version d’origine, la O3 Red, continue de perdurer avec un petit changement au niveau de son nom. Cette évolution offre toujours la même vitesse explosive, un incroyable confort, du contrôle et de la puissance, tout comme la version précédente. Longueur : 69.22 cm. Plan de cordage : 16x19. Poids cordée : 292 grammes.
Raquette Prince O3 Pink LS 105
Raquette Prince O3 Pink LS 105
Promo (2), (3) only. Cette raquette présente un changement de cosmétique par rapport à la 03 Red avec une bande rose fuchsia et une rande zone de frappe idéale. Elle offre une sensation d’absorption des vibrations confortable qui, avec sa longueur, la rend idéale pour les joueurs de niveau intermédiaire recherchant de la maniabilité, des effets et beaucoup de tonicité. Longueur : 69,2 cm. Plan de cordage : 16x19. Poids cordée : 292 g
Raquette Prince Hornet ES 100
Raquette Prince Hornet ES 100
Promo (3) only. Une raquette indulgente associant effets et puissance contrôlable qui offre une réponse mordante et confortable. Taille de tamis : 645,2 cm². Plan de cordage : 16x19. Longueur standard.

Raquettes de Tennis Prince Junior

Raquette Junior Prince Warrior 25 ESP
Raquette Junior Prince Warrior 25 ESP
Promo Conçue pour les juniors et offrant la technologie ESP Spin pour davantage d'effets, cette raquette apporte aux jeunes joueurs tout ce dont ils ont besoin et plus encore. Le tamis plus large leur procurera les effets, le confort et la puissance qu'ils recherchent. Adaptée aux joueurs de 9-10 ans.
Raquette Junior Prince Warrior 23 ESP
Raquette Junior Prince Warrior 23 ESP
Conçue pour les juniors et offrant la technologie ESP Spin pour davantage d'effets, cette raquette apporte aux jeunes joueurs tout ce dont ils ont besoin et plus encore. Le tamis plus large leur procurera les effets, le confort et la puissance qu'ils recherchent. Adaptée aux joueurs de 7-8 ans.
Raquette Junior Prince Tour 19 Aluminium
Raquette Junior Prince Tour 19 Aluminium
Parfaite pour les jeunes joueurs de moins de 5 ans, cette raquette en aluminium est légère et ultra maniable. Tamis : 529 cm². Longueur : 48,5 cm.
Raquette Junior Prince Tour 21 Aluminium
Raquette Junior Prince Tour 21 Aluminium
Parfaite pour les jeunes joueurs de 5-6 ans, cette raquette en aluminium est légère et ultra maniable. Tamis : 555 cm². Poids non cordée : 200 g.
Raquette Junior Prince Rose 17 
Aluminium
Raquette Junior Prince Rose 17 Aluminium
Catte raquette en aluminium a été spécialement conçue pour les plus jeunes joueurs. Tamis : 426 cm². Longueur : 43,2 cm.

Autres articles Prince

Partners

Sign up and receive updates on new rackets and price drops from Prince.

Subscribe Now

Prince Classic Rackets

Prince Classic Graphite 100 Racket
Prince Classic Graphite 100 Racket
Price for 2: 99,90 € each
Sale FINALLY! Prince puts its Original Graphite recipe into a standard length midplus package. Offering amazing feel and precision. This 100% graphite racquet is 100% classic. Headsize: 645cm². Standard Length. Weight: 315g
Prince Classic Graphite 100 LB Racket
Prince Classic Graphite 100 LB Racket
Sale At 71,1cm long, this racket provides extra leverage and power. It also delivers the amazing precision and feel of Prince's classic graphite series. Headsize: 645cm². Weight: 310g.
Prince Classic Graphite 107 Racket
Prince Classic Graphite 107 Racket
Price for 2: 99,90 € each
Sale Immortalized by Andre Agassi in the 80s, this update to the Prince Original Graphite Oversize offers an unmatched level of precision, stability and feel. One of the greatest rackets of all time. Headsize: 690cm². Standard Length.

Prince Warrior Rackets

Prince Textreme Warrior 100 Racket
Prince Textreme Warrior 100 Racket
New Get a Prince Grip Moisture Lotion FOR FREE!
This fast and very spin- friendly racket offers above-average stability and controllable power. Comfortably crisp. Hedsize: 645cm². Length: 68.5cm. String Pattern: 16x18
Prince Textreme Warrior 100T Racket
Prince Textreme Warrior 100T Racket
New Get a Prince Grip Moisture Lotion FOR FREE!
The 100T offers the same spin-friendly precision as the standard Warriror 100 but in a lighter, faster package. A great option for strong beginners and intermediates. Headsize: 645cm². String Pattern: 16x18. Standard Length.
Prince Textreme Warrior 100L Racket
Prince Textreme Warrior 100L Racket
New Get a Prince Grip Moisture Lotion FOR FREE! The lightest member of the Warrior 100 series is ideal for beginners or rising juniors looking for controllable power and spin. This one is explosive and accurate, with above average stability for light racquet. Headsize: 645cm². String Pattern: 16x18. Standard Length.
Prince Textreme Warrior 107 Racket
Prince Textreme Warrior 107 Racket
Sale Get a Prince Grip Moisture Lotion FOR FREE! Big on comfort and controllable power, the Warrior 107 comes pre-loaded with a fast feel and plenty of spin potential. A very versatile weapon for intermediate singles and doubles players. Headsize: 690cm². String Pattern: 16x19. Standard Length.
Prince Textreme Warrior 107T Racket
Prince Textreme Warrior 107T Racket
New Get a Prince Grip Moisture Lotion FOR FREE! Offering an impressive level of spin, speed and precision, the Warrior 107T is a great option for intermediates who want great all- around playability. Headsize: 690cm². String Pattern: 16x19. Standard Length.
Prince Textreme Warrior 107 Ltd. Blue Racket
Prince Textreme Warrior 107 Ltd. Blue Racket
Price for 2: 169,90 € each
New Get a Prince Grip Moisture Lotion FOR FREE! This limited edition of the Warrior 107 is packed with speed, controllable power and great feel. Very precise for a larger headed racket. Headsize: 690cm². String Pattern: 16x19. Standard length.
Prince Textreme Warrior 107L Pink Racket
Prince Textreme Warrior 107L Pink Racket
Price for 2: 135,90 € each
New Get a Prince Grip Moisture Lotion FOR FREE! This racket gives beginners and intermediates an impressive combination of spin-potential and controllable power. Offers a fast feel with impressive stability for a light racket. Headsize: 690cm². String Pattern: 16x18. Standard Length
Prince Warrior 100 Racket
Prince Warrior 100 Racket
Sale Loaded with comfort, this modern player's stick will give aggressive players the ability to impose their will with pace and spin. Best suited to more experienced players. String Pattern: 16x19. Weight: 300g. Standard Length.
Prince Warrior 100 ESP Racket
Prince Warrior 100 ESP Racket
Sale Offering exceptional spin with a nice balance of power and control, this one is ideal for intermediates in search of great all around performance in a very comfortable package. Headsize: 645cm². String pattern: 14x16. Standard Length
Prince Warrior 100L ESP Racket
Prince Warrior 100L ESP Racket
Sale Light, comfortable, and spin friendly, this one comes packed with a great mix of pop and precision. Great for intermediate players who want easier access to pace and spin. String Pattern: 14x16. Headsize: 645cm². Weight: 255g.
Prince Warrior Pro 100T ESP Racket
Prince Warrior Pro 100T ESP Racket
Sale Fast and spin friendly, this racket offers a crisp feel and a nice balance between power and control. Great for aggressive intermediates looking to impose their will with spin and pace. Headsize: 645cm². String Pattern: 14x16. Standard Length.

Prince Tour Rackets

Prince Textreme Tour 95 Racket
Prince Textreme Tour 95 Racket
Sale Get a Prince Grip Moisture Lotion FOR FREE! This player's racket is speedy, stable and surgical. Offers exceptional feel. Great for intermediate and advanced players. Headsize: 613cm². Weight: 320 Grams Standard Length.
Prince Textreme Tour 100P Racket
Prince Textreme Tour 100P Racket
New Get a Prince Grip Moisture Lotion FOR FREE! With its fast feel and dense string pattern, this racquet is ideal for intermediate and advanced players who want a control oriented racquet that still manages to offer easy access to spin and plenty of power on full swings. Headsize: 645cm². String Pattern: 18x20. Standard Length
Prince Textreme Tour 100L Racket
Prince Textreme Tour 100L Racket
New Get a Prince Grip Moisture Lotion FOR FREE!
As the most maneuverable member of the Tour franchise, this racquet is ideal for intermediate players who want a spin- friendly racquet with easy access to pace and spin. Headsize: 645cm². String Pattern: 16x18. Standard Length.
Prince Textreme Tour 100T Racket
Prince Textreme Tour 100T Racket
Price for 2: 143,89 € each
New Get a Prince Grip Moisture Lotion FOR FREE! Delivers controllable power and easy access to spin. A great option for those who want mobility and precision. Headsize: 645cm². Standard Length.
Prince Tour Pro 98 Racket
Prince Tour Pro 98 Racket
Sale A very precise feeling player's stick that plays fast enough for those who like to turn up the pace and spin. Packed with comfort, this one has the kind of control that inspires confidence! String Pattern: 18x20. Strung Weight. 305g. Standard Length
Prince Tour 98 ESP Racket
Prince Tour 98 ESP Racket
Sale Offering impressive maneuverability and huge spin potential, this is a great option for the player who wants a fast swinging racket with a nice balance between power and control. Very comfortable. String Pattern:16x16. Unstrung Weight: 310g. Standard Length.
Prince Tour Pro 100 Racket
Prince Tour Pro 100 Racket
Sale Mobile, comfortable and spin friendly, this is a worthy option for the experienced player looking to hit a heavy ball. Headsize: 645cm². String Pattern: 16x18. Weight: 305g.
Prince Tour 100T Racket
Prince Tour 100T Racket
Sale (1) only. Offers the precision, comfort and spin potential of the Tour 100 16x18 but in a lighter package. A great option for the middle to higher level player looking for a control racket that accelerates at will. String Pattern: 16x18. Weight: 290g. Standard Length.
Prince Tour 100T ESP Racket
Prince Tour 100T ESP Racket
Sale (1), (2), (3) only. This is a great option for intermediates and advanced players looking for good control, easy access to spin and enough pop to go on offense. String Pattern: 16x16. Headsize: 645cm². Weight: 300g.

Prince Premier Rackets

Prince Textreme Premier 105 Racket
Prince Textreme Premier 105 Racket
New This generously sized midplus racket delivers controllable power, huge spin and impressive stability for the weight. Intermediate players looking for an arm- friendly weapon have come to the right place. Headsize:677cm². Length: 69,2cm. String Pattern:16x19
Prince Premier 105L ESP Racket
Prince Premier 105L ESP Racket
Sale A very comfortable and well dampened racket with easy access to spin. Lightning fast feel with tons of power. String Pattern: 14x16. Headsize: 677cm². Standard Length.
Prince Premier 115 ESP Racket
Prince Premier 115 ESP Racket
Sale Three words: Comfort. Power. Spin. This is a great option for players with shorter strokes looking for a luxurious hitting surface that provides easy access to pace and spin. Headsize: 742cm². String Pattern: 14x16. Standard Length

Prince O3 Rackets

Prince O3 Blue LS 110 Racket
Prince O3 Blue LS 110 Racket
Price for 2: 143,89 € each
Sale FREE 25€ Gift Card with purchase of this model. Players looking for a comfortable ride with easy access to spin and plenty of power should love this extended length racquet. The oversize head provides a very luxurious hitting surface. Length: 27.5 inches. Headsize: 110 sq.in. Strung Weight: 10.1 oz / 286.3 g
Prince O3 Red LS 105 Racket
Prince O3 Red LS 105 Racket
Sale The original O3 Red lives on with a slight name change. This update continues to offer the same explosive speed, incredible comfort and controllable power of its very popular predecessor. Length.27.25". String Pattern: 16x19. Strung Weight: 10.3 oz / 292 g.
Prince O3 Pink LS 105 Racket
Prince O3 Pink LS 105 Racket
Sale (2), (3) only. This cosmetic variation of the O3 Red has a hot pink streak and a large sweetspot. Boasting a comfortably dampened feel, this extended length racquet is great for intermediates looking for maneuverability, spin and plenty of pop. Length: 68,50cm. String Pattern: 16x19. Strung Weight: 280g
Prince Hornet ES 100 Racket
Prince Hornet ES 100 Racket
Sale (3), (4) only. A very user-friendly blend of spin and controllable power with a comfortably crisp response. Headsize: 645cm². String Pattern: 16x19. Standard Length.

Prince Junior Rackets

Prince Warrior 25 ESP Junior Racket
Prince Warrior 25 ESP Junior Racket
Sale Designed for the junior player and offering ESP Spin technology for increased spin, this racket gives your young one everything they need and more. With a larger head size, they'll get all the spin, comfort and power they need. Suited for players aged 9-10 years.
Prince Warrior 23 ESP Junior Racket
Prince Warrior 23 ESP Junior Racket
Designed for the junior player and offering ESP Spin technology for increased spin, this racket gives your young one everything they need and more. With a larger head size, they'll get all the spin, comfort and power they need. Suited for players aged 7-8 years.
Prince Tour 19 Junior Aluminum Racket
Prince Tour 19 Junior Aluminum Racket
Perfect for players aged up to 5 years old, designed to be maneuverable and lightweight. Made of aluminum. Headsize: 529 cm2. Length: 48.3 cm.
Prince Tour 21 Junior Aluminum Racket
Prince Tour 21 Junior Aluminum Racket
Designed for little players aged 5 to 6 years old. Made of aluminum for a comfortable and maneuverable experience. Headsize: 555sq cm. Unstrung weight: 200g.
Prince Pink 17 Junior Aluminum Racket
Prince Pink 17 Junior Aluminum Racket
Designed for the smallest of tennis players, this racket will help them hit their first tennis balls! Made of aluminum. Head size: 426sq cm. Length: 43.2 cm

Other Prince Categories